laurelblooming@gmail.com

About Me

I am a sweet petite mature southern gal enjoying life here in the Carolinas as a single woman. I have a normal life with family and friends, gym membership, many interests and activities that keep me busy. I try to keep a schedule for entertaining Monday - Friday, 9am to 9pm. Weekends can sometimes be arranged in advance.

Seems I have a knack for making people comfortable and I cherish time to connect on many levels. This depends on what I sense the person is wanting or telling me. I prefer to listen more than talk but some people would say different of me. It's just that silence is often awkward but I promise to never be the person that talks too much!

If you want to visit my incall, my private apartment is a haven for pleasure and I will welcome you, tend to your comfort and entice you. Then you can let me have my way with you, vice-versa or a combination of all. 

For outcall appointments to south Charlotte or Uptown - I will be dressed for the occassion depending on your request. If you want to meet for a drink in the lobby I will dress like a business associate. If we meet at your hotel door, I will dress like your yoga instructor. Either way, I will arrive on time, expecting your attention and wanting to please you.  

Trust that I am discreet, trustworthy and drama free always!!! Wish that I had a copy of the many good reviews I had on some other sites but it seems all of that disappeared in April of 2018. 

I hope that you appreciate this "About Me" and will view my "Contact" page when you foresee a time for us to meet.

Thanks Much, Laurel

laurelblooming@gmail.com

 

 

 

Laurel Blooming
Charlotte, NC
Female
Straight
Toned
34D-29-34
5' 3"
120 lbs
White
over 45
Incalls/Outcalls
English
Green
Blonde
Curly
Shoulder-Length
Cash only
Men